Team

Information 0202/563-6231

Dr. Roland Mönig, Museumsdirektor
Telefon 0202/563-2500

Dr. Antje Birthälmer, stellvertretende Museumsdirektorin
Telefon 0202/563-2384
antje.birthaelmer@stadt.wuppertal.de

Stefanie Masberg-Falk, Sekretariat
Telefon 0202/563-2500
stefanie.masberg-falk@stadt.wuppertal.de

Nicole Schey, Verwaltungsleitung
Telefon 0202/563-7213
nicole.schey@stadt.wuppertal.de

Marion Meyer, Presse / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Marketing
Telefon 0202/563-2552
marion.meyer@stadt.wuppertal.de
info.museum@stadt.wuppertal.de

Dr. Beate Eickhoff, Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon 0202/563-2471
beate.eickhoff@stadt.wuppertal.de

Dr. Anna Storm, Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon 0202/563-7424
anna.storm@stadt.wuppertal.de

Anika Pütz, Skulptur / Kunst im öffentlichen Raum
Telefon 0202/563-6859
anika.puetz@stadt.wuppertal.de

Sarah Breuer, Ausstellungsmanagement
Telefon 0202/563-2722
sarah.breuer@stadt.wuppertal.de

Andreas Iglhaut, Restaurierung
Telefon 0202/563-6231, Telefax 0202/563-8091
andreas.iglhaut@stadt.wuppertal.de

Sylvia Stascheit-Wermert, Graphische Sammlung
Telefon 0202/563-2478
sylvia.stascheit-wermert@stadt.wuppertal.de

Stefanie Wachmann, Buchbinderin
Telefon 0202/563-4892
stefanie.wachmann@stadt.wuppertal.de

Ulrich Schultz, Haus- und Depotverwaltung
Telefon 0202/563-2125
ulrich.schultz@stadt.wuppertal.de

Marcel Körn, Haustechnik
Telefon 0202/563-2868
Marcel.Koern@gmw.wuppertal.de

Anne Kessler, Bibliothek
Telefon 0202/563-2402
anne.kessler@stadt.wuppertal.de

Julia Dürbeck, Museumspädagogik
Telefon 0202/563-6900
julia.duerbeck@stadt.wuppertal.de

Karolina Bürger, Besuchermanagement/Kunstvermittlung
Telefon 0202/563-6630
karolina.buerger@stadt.wuppertal.de

Jean Oehm, Besuchermanagement
Telefon 0202/563-6397
jean.oehm@stadt.wuppertal.de

Katja Friedmann, Buchhalterin/Rechnungswesen Von der Heydt-gGmbH
Telefon 0202/563-6130
katja.friedmann@vdhmggmbh.de

Monika Ahlbrecht, Rechnungswesen
Telefon 0202/563-4682
monika.ahlbrecht@stadt.wuppertal.de

Yvonne Heunatzki, Verwaltung und Service
Telefon 0202/563-2542
yvonne.heunatzki@stadt.wuppertal.de

Meinhard Mach, Hausmeister
Telefon 0202/563-2125
meinhard.mach@stadt.wuppertal.de

Claudia Heer, Carsten Hinz, Barbara Drebing, Telefonzentrale
Telefon 0202/563-6231
von-der-heydt-museum@stadt.wuppertal.de

Annette Lang, Rita Potschaski, Schichtkoordination
annette.lang@stadt.wuppertal.de
rita.potschaski@stadt.wuppertal.de

Annemarie Dämmer, Kasse
Telefon 0202/563-2223

Aufsichtspersonal:
Erisen Demirel, Dina Gradecak, Elke Martini, Gundula Pellegrini, Elke Weigel, Birgit Yazidi,